Week 13B

Today in class I continued working on different assets. When I talked to Zach he told me that he had a different vision for the lottery ticket which I liked a lot better. I also recognized that these lottery tickets do not match up with the rest of the visual style. Here are the assets that I created in class.

These assets would be used when the narrator is saying “Let’s face facts. You’ve got a better chance at winning the lottery than you do becoming a member of the billionaire dropout club.”

Here is a hand drawn version of what the animation should look like.

 

I also worked on continuing to illustrate and separate assets for another part of our script. Here is what I worked on.

 

These assets are to be used when the narrator is saying:

“In addition, the employment rate for people with bachelor’s degrees is 96% while the employment rate for people with high school diplomas is almost 10% lower at 88%.”

This is a hand drawn version of what the animation will look like.

 

Leave a Reply

